Proven contractors
Choosing a reliable contractor - the key to successful project implementation!
Ordering the services of the contractors listed here, you make your contribution to the development
Jewish business community and get the opportunity to do good deeds.
From each successful transaction, the contractor gives part of the money to charity projects.
All submitted contractors:
have successful experience of cooperation with the Jewish Business Club SOLOMON.help
tested by the lawyer bureau «Business Fairway»
LEARN MORE
All
TYPOGRAPHY
JURISPRUDENCE
CONSULTING
EVENT-INDUSTRY
FINANCE
Logistics
MEDICINE
PRODUCTION
Clinic of reconstructive dentistry
23 mmoon
Printspace
Delovoy Forvater
RICC
BLUMENKRANTS
Terreus Capital AG
VigTrans
MARK
Printspace
MARK
Delovoy Forvater
RICC
BLUMENKRANTS
Terreus Capital AG
VigTrans
Clinic of reconstructive dentistry
23 mmoon
Clinic of reconstructive dentistry
We deal with all types of diagnostics and treatment of problems of the jaw-jaw system. In our daily practice, implantation of teeth in difficult anatomical conditions, three-dimensional reconstruction of the jaws (vertical and horizontal), plastic of the oral mucosa around the teeth and implants. The orthopedic department of our clinic is engaged in the restoration of a smile under the Zeiss microscope using all-ceramic veneers and crowns; treatment of dysfunctions of the temporomandibular joint. The orthodontic department is working on bite anomalies with a brace system, or with transparent kappa using Invisalign technology. And also, of course, teeth whitening with the most modern system “Zoom IV”.
23 mmoon
Full cycle video production, 3D graphics, animation
Printspace
Design and production of printed products for corporate customers, advertising agencies and publishing houses to order in print runs from 100 copies.
Delovoy Forvater
Protection of business during tax and police inspections, protection in criminal cases, bankruptcy procedures, representation of companies in courts, tax optimization and tax audits, support for immigration or business in the United States. The company has existed since 2007, has received recognition from leading Russian and international ratings, and thousands of customers.
RICC
For more than 5 years, has been successfully helping Jews from the CIS countries to obtain Israeli citizenship and provide support at all stages of its execution. RICC is famous for the quality of its services and high level of service. General Director - Vadim Zhorov
BLUMENKRANTS
BLUMENKRANTS. Creative Directing. Production A team of professionals in the field of organization of turnkey non-trivial events. In the course of work, we think through every detail of the concept, write a script, assemble a professional working group, integrate brands, build sets, assemble equipment, decorate the space and accompany our partners and colleagues before, during and after the culmination of the event. The basis of the BLUMENKRANTS projects is the idea and its bright visual solution. With their help, the uniqueness and soul of each project is revealed.
Terreus Capital AG
Wealth management Multi family office Consulting services, financial expertise
VigTrans
VIG Trans Group of Companies is a Logistics operator and a Customs broker in the Russian Federation, working only with legal entities, which offers a full range of services in the organization of foreign economic activity. The company has been on the market for over 9 years. During this time, the organization was transformed from a small freight forwarding company into a large logistics operator and a customs representative, the All-Russian Customs Broker with the License of the Federal Customs Service of the Russian Federation No. 0696/01. VIG Trans company imports and exports goods, covering all countries of the world and without restrictions on the types of goods
MARK
The priority direction of development is the outsourcing office printing. Every year we develop and implement dozens of MDS (MPS) projects, helping our clients optimize the office printing process. Currently, the company has implemented hundreds of MDS projects.
Printspace
Design and production of printed products for corporate customers, advertising agencies and publishing houses to order in print runs from 100 copies.
MARK
The priority direction of development is the outsourcing office printing. Every year we develop and implement dozens of MDS (MPS) projects, helping our clients optimize the office printing process. Currently, the company has implemented hundreds of MDS projects.
Delovoy Forvater
Protection of business during tax and police inspections, protection in criminal cases, bankruptcy procedures, representation of companies in courts, tax optimization and tax audits, support for immigration or business in the United States. The company has existed since 2007, has received recognition from leading Russian and international ratings, and thousands of customers.
RICC
For more than 5 years, has been successfully helping Jews from the CIS countries to obtain Israeli citizenship and provide support at all stages of its execution. RICC is famous for the quality of its services and high level of service. General Director - Vadim Zhorov
BLUMENKRANTS
BLUMENKRANTS. Creative Directing. Production A team of professionals in the field of organization of turnkey non-trivial events. In the course of work, we think through every detail of the concept, write a script, assemble a professional working group, integrate brands, build sets, assemble equipment, decorate the space and accompany our partners and colleagues before, during and after the culmination of the event. The basis of the BLUMENKRANTS projects is the idea and its bright visual solution. With their help, the uniqueness and soul of each project is revealed.
Terreus Capital AG
Wealth management Multi family office Consulting services, financial expertise
VigTrans
VIG Trans Group of Companies is a Logistics operator and a Customs broker in the Russian Federation, working only with legal entities, which offers a full range of services in the organization of foreign economic activity. The company has been on the market for over 9 years. During this time, the organization was transformed from a small freight forwarding company into a large logistics operator and a customs representative, the All-Russian Customs Broker with the License of the Federal Customs Service of the Russian Federation No. 0696/01. VIG Trans company imports and exports goods, covering all countries of the world and without restrictions on the types of goods
Clinic of reconstructive dentistry
We deal with all types of diagnostics and treatment of problems of the jaw-jaw system. In our daily practice, implantation of teeth in difficult anatomical conditions, three-dimensional reconstruction of the jaws (vertical and horizontal), plastic of the oral mucosa around the teeth and implants. The orthopedic department of our clinic is engaged in the restoration of a smile under the Zeiss microscope using all-ceramic veneers and crowns; treatment of dysfunctions of the temporomandibular joint. The orthodontic department is working on bite anomalies with a brace system, or with transparent kappa using Invisalign technology. And also, of course, teeth whitening with the most modern system “Zoom IV”.
23 mmoon
Full cycle video production, 3D graphics, animation
Rules of the site:
  1. On this page only the company SOLOMON.help
  2. All contractors are subject to mandatory legal review by the lawyer bureau «Business Fairway»
  3. Each submitted contractor has a successful collaboration experience
    with the Jewish Business Club SOLOMON.help
Application for participation in the project
Fill out the form below to submit an application for participation
Learn more

You can always ask interesting
you questions and / or sign up for
telephone consultation:
+7 (495) 363-39-52

You can also get a presentation
project by filling out the form at the top of the page

Проверенные подрядчики
Еврейский деловой клуб SOLOMON.help предлагает использовать свой ресурс для взаимной выгоды.
На наших страницах вы можете найти надежного, проверенного, а главное, «своего» подрядчика.
Нанимая подрядчика для осуществления проекта, вы, так или иначе, тратите деньги.
Мы предлагаем потратить их с большей пользой – получить гарантировано качественную услугу, и попутно поддержать дружественный бизнес.
Даже больше того – выбирая проверенных подрядчиков из нашего списка, вы помогаете благотворительным проектам клуба!
Все представленные подрядчики:
имеют успешный опыт сотрудничества с Еврейским Деловым Клубом SOLOMON.help
прошли проверку адвокатского бюро «Деловой фарватер»
УЗНАТЬ БОЛЬШЕ
Все
Типография
Юриспруденция
Консалтинг
Event-индустрия
Финансы
Логистика
Медицина
Продакшн
Клиника реконструктивной стоматологии
23 mmoon
Printspace
Деловой Фарватер
Компания «Российско-израильский Консультационный Центр»
BLUMENKRANTS
Terreus Capital AG
VigTrans
МАРК
Printspace
МАРК
Деловой Фарватер
Компания «Российско-израильский Консультационный Центр»
BLUMENKRANTS
Terreus Capital AG
VigTrans
Клиника реконструктивной стоматологии
23 mmoon
Клиника реконструктивной стоматологии
Мы занимаемся всеми видами диагностики и лечением проблем зубо - челюстной системы. В нашей повседневной практике имплантация зубов в сложных анатомических условиях, трехмерные реконструкции челюстей (по вертикали и горизонтали), пластика слизистой полости рта вокруг зубов и имплантантов. Ортопедическое отделение нашей клиники занимается восстановлением улыбки под микроскопом «Zeiss” при помощи цельнокерамических виниров и коронок; лечением дисфункций височно - нижнеселюстного сустава. Ортодонтическое отделение работает над аномалиями прикуса при помощи брекет - системы, либо прозрачными каппами по технологии «Invisalign”. А также, конечно, отбеливанием зубов самой современной системой “Zoom IV”.
23 mmoon
Полный цикл видеопроизводста,3D графика, анимация
Printspace
Разработка и изготовление печатной продукции для корпоративных заказчиков, рекламных агентств и издательств на заказ тиражами от 100 экз.
Деловой Фарватер
Защита бизнеса при налоговых и полицейских проверках, защита в уголовных делах, ведение процедур банкротства, представление интересов компаний в судах, налоговая оптимизация и налоговый аудит, сопровождение иммиграции или ведения бизнеса в США. Компания существует с 2007 года, получила признание ведущих российских и международных рейтингов, и тысяч клиентов.
Компания «Российско-израильский Консультационный Центр»
Уже более 5 лет успешно помогает евреям из стран СНГ получить израильское гражданство и оказывает сопровождение на всех этапах его оформления. РИКЦ славится качеством предоставляемых услуг и высоким уровнем сервиса. Генеральный директор - Вадим Жоров
BLUMENKRANTS
BLUMENKRANTS. Креатив. Режиссура. Продакшн. Команда профессионалов в сфере организации нетривиальных мероприятий под ключ. В процессе работы мы продумываем каждую деталь концепции, пишем сценарий, собираем профессиональную рабочую группу, интегрируем бренды, строим декорации, монтируем технику, оформляем пространство и сопровождаем своих партнёров и коллег до, во время и после кульминации события. Основа проектов BLUMENKRANTS — это идея и её яркое визуальное решение. С их помощью раскрываются уникальность и душа каждого проекта.
Terreus Capital AG
Управление благосостоянием Multi family office Консультационные услуги, финансовая экспертиза
VigTrans
Группа компаний VIG Trans - это Логистический оператор и Таможенный брокер на территории РФ, работающий только с юридическими лицами, который предлагает полный комплекс услуг по организации внешнеэкономической деятельности. Компания существует на рынке уже более 9 лет. За это время из небольшой транспортно-экспедиторской компании организация преобразовалась в крупного логистического оператора и таможенного представителя - Всероссийского таможенного брокера с Лицензией ФТС РФ №0696/01. Компания VIG Trans осуществляет импорт и экспорт грузов, охватывая все страны мира и без ограничений по видам товаров
МАРК
Приоритетным направлением развития является аутсорсинг офисной печати. Ежегодно мы разрабатываем и реализуем десятки MDS (MPS) проектов, помогая своим клиентам оптимизировать процесс офисной печати. На данный момент компанией реализованы сотни MDS проектов.
Printspace
Разработка и изготовление печатной продукции для корпоративных заказчиков, рекламных агентств и издательств на заказ тиражами от 100 экз.
МАРК
Приоритетным направлением развития является аутсорсинг офисной печати. Ежегодно мы разрабатываем и реализуем десятки MDS (MPS) проектов, помогая своим клиентам оптимизировать процесс офисной печати. На данный момент компанией реализованы сотни MDS проектов.
Деловой Фарватер
Защита бизнеса при налоговых и полицейских проверках, защита в уголовных делах, ведение процедур банкротства, представление интересов компаний в судах, налоговая оптимизация и налоговый аудит, сопровождение иммиграции или ведения бизнеса в США. Компания существует с 2007 года, получила признание ведущих российских и международных рейтингов, и тысяч клиентов.
Компания «Российско-израильский Консультационный Центр»
Уже более 5 лет успешно помогает евреям из стран СНГ получить израильское гражданство и оказывает сопровождение на всех этапах его оформления. РИКЦ славится качеством предоставляемых услуг и высоким уровнем сервиса. Генеральный директор - Вадим Жоров
BLUMENKRANTS
BLUMENKRANTS. Креатив. Режиссура. Продакшн. Команда профессионалов в сфере организации нетривиальных мероприятий под ключ. В процессе работы мы продумываем каждую деталь концепции, пишем сценарий, собираем профессиональную рабочую группу, интегрируем бренды, строим декорации, монтируем технику, оформляем пространство и сопровождаем своих партнёров и коллег до, во время и после кульминации события. Основа проектов BLUMENKRANTS — это идея и её яркое визуальное решение. С их помощью раскрываются уникальность и душа каждого проекта.
Terreus Capital AG
Управление благосостоянием Multi family office Консультационные услуги, финансовая экспертиза
VigTrans
Группа компаний VIG Trans - это Логистический оператор и Таможенный брокер на территории РФ, работающий только с юридическими лицами, который предлагает полный комплекс услуг по организации внешнеэкономической деятельности. Компания существует на рынке уже более 9 лет. За это время из небольшой транспортно-экспедиторской компании организация преобразовалась в крупного логистического оператора и таможенного представителя - Всероссийского таможенного брокера с Лицензией ФТС РФ №0696/01. Компания VIG Trans осуществляет импорт и экспорт грузов, охватывая все страны мира и без ограничений по видам товаров
Клиника реконструктивной стоматологии
Мы занимаемся всеми видами диагностики и лечением проблем зубо - челюстной системы. В нашей повседневной практике имплантация зубов в сложных анатомических условиях, трехмерные реконструкции челюстей (по вертикали и горизонтали), пластика слизистой полости рта вокруг зубов и имплантантов. Ортопедическое отделение нашей клиники занимается восстановлением улыбки под микроскопом «Zeiss” при помощи цельнокерамических виниров и коронок; лечением дисфункций височно - нижнеселюстного сустава. Ортодонтическое отделение работает над аномалиями прикуса при помощи брекет - системы, либо прозрачными каппами по технологии «Invisalign”. А также, конечно, отбеливанием зубов самой современной системой “Zoom IV”.
23 mmoon
Полный цикл видеопроизводста,3D графика, анимация
Правила работы площадки:
  1. На этой странице представлены компании только членов клуба SOLOMON.help
  2. Все подрядчики проходят обязательную юридическую проверку адвокатского бюро "Деловой фарватер" - крупнейшей компании в сфере экономической безопасности, что практически исключает Ваши риски.
  3. Каждый представленный подрядчик имеет успешный опыт сотрудничества
    с Еврейским Деловым Клубом SOLOMON.help
Заявка на участие в проекте
Заполните форму, расположенную ниже, чтобы оставить заявку на участие
Узнать больше

Вы всегда можете задать интересующие
Вас вопросы и/или записаться на
консультацию по телефону:
+7 (495) 363-39-52

Так же вы можете получить презентацию
проекта, заполнив форму в начале страницы